Skip to main content
Flowroute

How do I cancel my Flowroute account?

To cancel your Flowroute account, please log on to your account at Flowroute Manage and do the following: 

  1. Update/confirm the physical address on your account under Preferences -> Account Information.  

  2. Email us the following account authorization information from the Dashboard > Account Profile page: 

    • Name

    • Email

    • Tech Prefix

  3. Email us your reason for leaving.

Once we receive the email with your account authorization information and reason for canceling, we'll process the cancellation and refund any remaining credit. If we cannot refund your balance to your original payment source, we'll mail you a check. Your refund may take up to 30 days to post back to your original payment source or for a check to be mailed to you. 

We are always looking to improve our service, if you have any feedback as to how we can improve our service, please drop us an email.

  • Was this article helpful?