How we can help?

How do I cancel my Flowroute account?

To cancel your Flowroute account, please log on to your account at Flowroute Manage and do the following: 

  1. Update/confirm the physical address on your account under Preferences -> Account Information.  

  2. Email us the following account authorization information from the Dashboard > Account Profile page: 

    • Name
    • Email
    • Tech Prefix
  3. Email us your reason for leaving.

These items can be found on your dashboard (example)

 

NOTE: When you request a cancellation of the account, you will be relinquishing any DIDs on the account, purchased or ported in. Please review your DID inventory before choosing to close an account.

 

Once we receive the email with your account authorization information and reason for canceling we'll process the cancellation and refund any remaining credit. If we cannot refund your balance to your original payment source, please contact us for more options.

Your refund may take up to 30 days to post back to your original payment source.

We are always looking to improve our service, if you have any feedback as to how we can improve our service, please drop us an email